You are here:  Home
Register   |  Login

Cardinal Safety Products

Cardinal Safety Products is a distributor of industrial safety products and equipment. Our customers include both independently-owned companies and large corporations, and range from electricians to auto makers. We carry complete head-to-toe protection products such as gloves, faceshields, ear plugs, respirators, clothing, boots, etc. We carry equipment from the industry’s leading manufacturers and have the resources to fill any order, regardless of quantity.

Cardinal Safety Products understands that quality and dependability should not stop with the products we supply. Our knowledgeable, committed sales staff is here to assist our customers by addressing their individual needs, and to make sure they get what they want when they need it. With direct order entry, multiple location services, storeroom management, and technical services and training, we’ve made it easy for our customers to place orders, keep track of their supplies, and equip and train their employees.

For any questions concerning Cardinal Safety Products, please contact us:

Customer Service:
Diane Stopar
diane@cardinal-group.com

Jackie Tedeschi
jackie@cardinal-group.com

 

Outside Sales:
Greg Wilson
greg@cardinal-group.com

Doug Wilson
doug@cardinal-group.com
 
Warehouse Manager:
Ted Evans
ted@cardinal-group.com

Cardinal Safety Products,
a division of  The Cardinal Group,  is located at:

 

180 East Miller Avenue
Akron, Ohio 44301
 

Maintenance: 330-252-0282
Environmental: 330-252-1047
Roofing: 330-252-0282
Safety: 330-252-0220

Fax: 330-252-0261

 

INTRODUCING GLOVEWORKS NITRILE AND LATEX GLOVES!  

 

The NEW orange nitrile glove is a 10 mil glove that is textured for extreme gripping capabilities.  You are going to love this glove!

The black nitrile is a powder free textured glove!  Great glove at a great price!

The powder free latex glove is a good quality glove at a much lower price than you would expect.

CALL US FOR SAMPLES TODAY!

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
CardinalSafetyProducts.com
Local: (330) 252 -0220     Fax: (330) 252 0261  Toll free: (800) 976 - 9331
e-mail us: at Sales@Cardinal-Group.com